Getting some rest

by rayandskye

 I haven’t slept through the night since I was pregnant. So going on two years of a very unrestful sleep because Skye still nurses at night and he also has night terrors. So I have to either nurse or comfort him all night long. Usually every 2-3 hours. I don’t mean to complain because I know a lot of mothers have gone even longer than I have, but I’m definitely starting to feel the effects of these sleepless nights (all 730 of them). I’m going away for two nights by myself in July for my best friends wedding. I am hoping that I can jam pack some rest into those two nights. We’ll see, I’ll probably wake up all night anyway because thats what I’m use to. Wow! That would really suck.

 This morning I decided to google Hammocks. I don’t have room for a hammock on the back patio, but the idea of laying all snuggled up and relaxed in one seemed so amazing. The hammocks below are the one’s that I was most attracted to. They’re simple and beachy and modern. Perfect for an afternoon catnap!

1/2/3/4/5

