Coveting

by rayandskye

I think I could redecorate and rearrange all day long. These are the items that I keep on going back to and daydreaming how beautiful they would look in our home. Zach always asks me if we’re ever going to be done with house projects or if a piece of furniture is going to stay in one place for a while. Obviously not! What fun would that be for me?

 I love the new Normann Copenhagen Knot chair. It reminds me of the Hans Wegners Wishbone Chair which is my dream chair.  And I just think that large grey bell is so beautiful and would look great hanging from the tree on my back patio.

A girl can dream…

Anna Blanket Brita Sweden

Bell Lamp Normann Copenhagen

Precious Candle Holder Georg Jensen

iphone dock

Knot Chair Normann Copenhagen

Hello Floor Lamp Normann Copenhagen

