Bespoke Global Presents Kiln Enamel for Besotted Collection

by rayandskye

Bespoke Global Presents Kiln for Besotted Collection on Vimeo

I have written about my twin sister Elissa and her husband Jay before. They are the creative masterminds behind Kiln Enamel. They use old world enameling techniques and mash them up with a very modern approach and aesthetic. Their work is visually breathtaking and at the same time there is such a technical aspect that I think anyone can appreciate. Each piece is handcrafted from start to finish and you can really tell that each and every piece is made with love and pride.

They were asked by Bespoke Global to design a light fixture for the Besotted Collection to be showcased at ICFF and to do a short interview on the light.

I couldn’t be more proud of them!

P.S. I am going to be doing my first giveaway soon and its going to be a piece from Kiln!

